Search - Content
Search - Industry
Search - People/Events
Search - Forums
Search - Book of Terms
Search - Newsfeeds



jobcenterbanner

FacebookLinkedinYoutubeFlickr

Past Events

Sort by:
wire Southeast Asia 2017
Sep 19

wire Southeast Asia 2017

Bangkok Trade & Exhibition Centre
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 12:00 AM - Thursday, 21 September 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Guangzhou International Wire, Cable and Accessories Fair
Jun 09

Guangzhou International Wire, Cable and Accessories Fair

China Import and Export Fair Complex
Friday, 09 June 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 11 June 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
wire Russia 2017
Jun 05

wire Russia 2017

Krasnaya Presnya
Monday, 05 June 2017 12:00 AM - Thursday, 08 June 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Interwire 2017
May 09

Interwire 2017

Georiga World Congress Center, Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 12:00 AM - Thursday, 11 May 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Global Ferrous Rod & Wire Symposium
May 08

Global Ferrous Rod & Wire Symposium

Georiga World Congress Center, Atlanta, GA
Monday, 08 May 2017 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 10 May 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
7th International Conference on Drawing
Mar 02

7th International Conference on Drawing

Zakopane, Poland
Thursday, 02 March 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Midwest Chapter Tour   & Meeting
Nov 03

Midwest Chapter Tour & Meeting

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Thursday, 03 November 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 03 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
The 13th Annual WAI Ohio Valley Chapter Golf Tournament
Oct 06

The 13th Annual WAI Ohio Valley Chapter Golf Tournament

Grantwood Golf Course, Solon, Ohio
Thursday, 06 October 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 06 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
WAI Southeast Chapter 15th Annual Golf Tournament—The Vannais
Sep 29

WAI Southeast Chapter 15th Annual Golf Tournament—The Vannais

Rock Barn Golf and Spa, Conover, North Carolina
Thursday, 29 September 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 29 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
New England Chapter 22nd Annual Golf Tournament
Sep 13

New England Chapter 22nd Annual Golf Tournament

The Golf Club of Avon 160 Country Club Road Avon, CT 06001
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 13 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Corrosion, Part 2: Mitigation
Mar 15

Corrosion, Part 2: Mitigation

71 Bradley Rd., Madison, CT/USA
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 02:00 PM - Tuesday, 15 March 2016 03:00 PM
 Past event 
Wire & Cable Guangzhou 2016
Jun 06

Wire & Cable Guangzhou 2016

China Import and Export Fair Complex Guangzhou, China
Monday, 06 June 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 08 June 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Wire & Cable India
Oct 05

Wire & Cable India

Mumbai, India
Wednesday, 05 October 2016 12:00 AM - Friday, 07 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Spring World 2016
Oct 05

Spring World 2016

Rosemont, Illinois USA
Wednesday, 05 October 2016 12:00 AM - Friday, 07 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
IWCS Conference
Oct 02

IWCS Conference

Providence, Rhode Island USA
Sunday, 02 October 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 05 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Wire China 2016
Sep 26

Wire China 2016

Shanghai, China
Monday, 26 September 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 29 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
17th Guangzhou International Platemetal, Bar, Wire, Metal Processing & Setting Equipment Exhibition
Jun 12
 Past event 
Electrical Wire Processing Technology Expo
May 11

Electrical Wire Processing Technology Expo

Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 12 May 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Wire Düsseldorf
Apr 04

Wire Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf, Germany
Monday, 04 April 2016 12:00 AM - Friday, 08 April 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Cable & Wire Fair 2015
Dec 03

Cable & Wire Fair 2015

New Delhi, India
Thursday, 03 December 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 05 December 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event