Search - People/Events
Search - Content
Search - Industry
Search - Forums
Search - Newsfeeds



jobcenterbanner

FacebookLinkedinPinterestYoutube

Past Events

Sort by:
The 14th Annual WAI Western Chapter Golf Tournament
Oct 20

The 14th Annual WAI Western Chapter Golf Tournament

Sierra Lakes Golf Course, Fontana, California
Monday, 20 October 2014 12:00 AM - Monday, 20 October 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Fundamentals of Ferrous Metallurgy
Sep 09

Fundamentals of Ferrous Metallurgy

Guilford/CT USA
Tuesday, 09 September 2014 11:00 AM - Tuesday, 09 September 2014 12:30 PM
 Past event 
The Vannais Southeast Chapter’s 13th Annual Golf Tournament
Oct 02

The Vannais Southeast Chapter’s 13th Annual Golf Tournament

3791 Clubhouse Drive Conover, NC 28613
Thursday, 02 October 2014 12:00 AM - Thursday, 02 October 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
New England Chapter 20th Annual Golf Tournament
Sep 08

New England Chapter 20th Annual Golf Tournament

Ellington Ridge Country Club 56 Abbott Rd Ellington, CT 06029
Monday, 08 September 2014 12:00 AM - Monday, 08 September 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Polymers in Cables
Jun 17

Polymers in Cables

120 South 17Th Street 19103, PHILADELPHIA
Tuesday, 17 June 2014 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 18 June 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
The 12th Annual WAI Midwest Chapter Golf Tournament
Jun 20

The 12th Annual WAI Midwest Chapter Golf Tournament

St. Andrews Golf & Country Club, 2241 Route 59 West Chicago, IL
Friday, 20 June 2014 10:30 AM - Friday, 20 June 2014 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Cleaning and Coating of Wire and Rod, Part III
Apr 23

Cleaning and Coating of Wire and Rod, Part III

Guilford/CT USA
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 11:00 AM - Wednesday, 23 April 2014 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Cleaning and Coating of Wire and Rod, Part II
Mar 05

Cleaning and Coating of Wire and Rod, Part II

Guilford/CT USA
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 11:00 AM - Wednesday, 05 March 2014 12:30 PM
 Past event 
WAI New England Chapter 20th Annual Dinner Meeting
Jan 30

WAI New England Chapter 20th Annual Dinner Meeting

Mohegan Sun, 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd. Uncasville, CT 06382
Thursday, 30 January 2014 05:00 PM - Thursday, 30 January 2014 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Cleaning and Coating of Wire and Rod, Part I
Dec 12

Cleaning and Coating of Wire and Rod, Part I

Guilford/CT USA
Thursday, 12 December 2013 11:00 AM - Thursday, 12 December 2013 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Annealing of Electrical Conductors
Nov 13

Annealing of Electrical Conductors

Guilford/CT USA
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 11:00 AM - Wednesday, 13 November 2013 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Wire Rod Manufacture, Part II
Oct 15

Wire Rod Manufacture, Part II

Guilford/CT USA
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 11:00 AM - Tuesday, 15 October 2013 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Wire Rod Manufacture, Part I
Aug 27

Wire Rod Manufacture, Part I

Guilford/CT USA
Tuesday, 27 August 2013 11:00 AM - Tuesday, 27 August 2013 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Spring World 2014
Oct 08

Spring World 2014

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center 5555 N. River Road Rosemont, IL 60018
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 10 October 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Cabex 2014
Mar 11

Cabex 2014

7, 5th Luchevoy prosek, bld. 1, Moscow, post code 107014
Tuesday, 11 March 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 14 March 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Wire Harness Conference 2014
Feb 12

Wire Harness Conference 2014

1500 Epcot Resorts Boulevard Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 14 February 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
The Vannais Southeast Chapter 12th Annual Golf Tournament
Oct 24

The Vannais Southeast Chapter 12th Annual Golf Tournament

Rock Barn Golf and Spa, Conover, North Carolina
Thursday, 24 October 2013 12:00 AM - Thursday, 24 October 2013 11:59 PM
 Past event 
New England Chapter Education Event
Oct 17

New England Chapter Education Event

The Beechwood Hotel in Worcester, Massachusetts
Thursday, 17 October 2013 05:30 PM - Thursday, 17 October 2013 09:30 PM
 Past event 
Western Chapter 13th Annual Wild West Shootout
Oct 21

Western Chapter 13th Annual Wild West Shootout

SIERRA LAKES GOLF COURSE 16600 Clubhouse Dr. Fontana, CA 92336
Monday, 21 October 2013 12:00 AM - Monday, 21 October 2013 11:59 PM
 Past event 
New England Chapter 19th Annual Golf Tournament
Sep 09

New England Chapter 19th Annual Golf Tournament

Ellington Ridge Country Club Ellington, Connecticut
Monday, 09 September 2013 12:00 AM - Monday, 09 September 2013 11:59 PM
 Past event